WillWriteForCookies Day 24

Today’s cookie was a repeat from last week: Triple Chiplet Cookies. I decided to let my children pick out their favorite cookies from the previous weeks. This cookie really is one of their favorites: pecans, semi-sweet chocolate chips, milk chocolate chips, and white chocolate chips. A bit of an overload, in my opinion, but they enjoy them and helped make them.

Still writing, just not no the story I’m supposed to be. I sat down to write and while looking at the NaNoWriMo novel I suddenly realized how to resolve a tricky problem in another manuscript. Wrote 2500+, none of which count. *smiles wryly* Oh, well, at least, I’m writing and enjoying myself.

Leave a Reply

