WillWriteForCookies Day 17

Vikings. Seriously, that’s the name of the cookie. Theses remind me of White Chocolate Macadamia Cookies. They have the same flavor, look, and crunch, even though they don’t have any type of nuts.

Vikings

My children laughed as my OCD came into play while baking/cooling these. They kept tasting the cookies, but refused to take a cookie on the end of a row. They had to take cookies from the middle of the cooling rack. Little buggers laughed as I had to rearrange the cookies so there wasn’t a gigantic gap in the middle of the cookie sheet. After the first two cookies, they did it deliberately accidentally just to watch me rearrange the sheets. I’ll have my revenge; I’ve informed them the Bond marathon won’t continue until next weekend.

Leave a Reply

