feeling creative

Today has been amazing. I’ve baked the cookies for WillWriteForCookies. Even better, I’ve reached my word count for today! *jumps excitedly* I’m still feeling the urge to write, so after lunch it’s back to the laptop.

Edit: I just learned I have a new cousin! Angelo was born earlier this morning. I’ve already seen pictures and he is absolutely adorable! Makes me wish I lived closer to my cousin Maria so I could see the baby more often.

Today’s cookie: Cottage Cheese Cookies. Nice flavor, moist, and chocolatey.
Cottage Cheese Cookies

Leave a Reply

